21 Days of Prayer and Fasting

Services

Sunday - 10:00 AM Worship Service | Monday - Monthly - Small Groups

Join us for 21 days of prayer and fasting

21 Days Daily Morning Prayer                     August 7-27, 2022 m-f 6am, Sat 9am

Link to Daily Video Blog

Dial-In #857-357-0254

Access Code 818620


Mid Week Message Wednesday 7pm

Link to watch on Youtube


Dial-in number (US): (712) 770-5505
Access code: 854924#
International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/pastorbernard0


Free Conference Call Online meeting ID: pastorbernard0
Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/pastorbernard0

For additional assistance connecting to the meeting text 'Call Me' to the Dial-In number above and you will be called into the conference. Message and data rates may apply.
Join Mid-Week

Daily Prayer Focus

Week 1 revival in Us

 

Sunday Aug 7    Church Vision/Worship -2 Chronicles 7:14; Psalm 51:10; James 4:8  

Monday Aug 8    Our Hearts - Isaiah 57:14-15; Psalm 85:6;  Psalm 143:10-11  

Tuesday Aug 9    To Witness - Acts 1:8 

Wednesday Aug 10     Of Miraculous Works-Habakkuk 3:2

Thursday Aug 11    Health-Isaiah 38:16: Job 33:25

Friday Aug 12    Of Healing-Jeremiah 30:17

Saturday Aug 13    Of Unity- Eph 4:2-3; I Cor 1:10; Psalm 133:1; Col 3:14


Week 2 Revival in Our Homes


Sunday Aug 14    Holy Lives- Lev 20:16; 2 Pet 3:11-12; Romans 8:6; 13-14

Monday Aug 15     Provision -Matt 6:26; Phil 4:19; Psalm 34:10

Tuesday Aug 16     Prosperity -Job 36:11; I Pet 4:10Psalm 35:27; Psalm 37:25-26; 2 Cor 9:10-15

Wednesday Aug 17   Growth- Col 2:6-7; Psalm 90:17; Col 1:9-10; I Cor 3:6-7

Thursday Aug 18   Purpose-Psalm 80:18

Friday Aug 19   Fruit of the Spirit- Gal 5:22-23

Saturday Aug 20  Favor - Psalm 119:154


Week 3 Revival in Our World


Sunday Aug 21    Children-Isaiah 54:13; Deuteronomy 6:6-9

Monday Aug 22    Whole World Healing-Isa 53:5; Jer 17:14; James 5:14-15; I Pet 2:24

Tuesday Aug 23    Love- I Pet 4:8; Prov 19:11; 1 John 4:18

Wednesday Aug 24    Wisdom- James 1:5; Prov 2:12; 1 Cor 1:21; Ecc 7:12; Prov 1:7; James 3:17

Thursday Aug 25     Pure Witness- Eph 5:8; I Pet 2:16-17; 2 Tim 1:7; Acts 16:31

Friday Aug 26     Miraculous Testimony-Daniel 4:2; Psalm 66:16 

Saturday Aug 27     Hearing God-Psalm 119:125